Staff

You are here: About YMPO | Staff

Crystal Figueroa

Executive Director

cfigueroa@ympo.org

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charles Gutierrez

Senior Planning Manager

cgutierrez@ympo.org


VACANT

Accountant II

cfigueroa@ympo.org


Jesus R. Aguilar (JR)

Mobility Manager

jraguilar@ympo.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Blenda Dale

Administrative Assistant/Assistant Mobility Manager

Bdale@ympo.org


Paul D. Ward, P.E.

Planner

pward@ympo.org


Robert Aguilar

Data Traffic Supervisor

raguilar@ympo.org


Traffic Technicians

NOT SHOWN:

  • Christian Vega
  • Marco Navarro
  • Michael Pullen
  • Kristina Dempsey
  • Michael T.
Share