Staff

You are here: About YMPO | Staff

Crystal Figueroa

Executive Director

cfigueroa@ympo.org

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charles Gutierrez

Senior Planning Manager

cgutierrez@ympo.org


Blenda Dale

Accountant II/Executive Assistant

bdale@ympo.org


Jesus R. Aguilar (JR)

Mobility Manager

jraguilar@ympo.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Norma Chavez

Administrative Assistant

nchavez@ympo.org


Paul D. Ward, P.E.

Principal Engineer

pward@ympo.org


Robert Aguilar

Data Traffic Supervisor

raguilar@ympo.org


Traffic Technicians

NOT SHOWN:

  • Christian Vega
  • Marco Navarro
  • Michael Pullen
  • Joe Aleman
  • Jason Rosner
  • Daniel Gonzalez
Share